Creepy Christmas

Creepy Christmas

Jaimie Admans

Humor / Young Adult

Strange things are occurring in the neighbourhood. A mysterious snowfall, one Santa too many, and eyes of coal that watch you wherever you go.Ten-year-old Kaity is busy trying to get rid of her mum's creepy new boyfriend and reunite her divorced parents, but her curiosity gets the better of her when she meets the new mall Santa and his enchanting daughter Blizzard.Strange things are occurring in the neighbourhood. A mysterious snowfall, one Santa too many, and eyes of coal that watch you wherever you go.Ten-year-old Kaity is busy trying to get rid of her mum's creepy new boyfriend and reunite her divorced parents, but her curiosity gets the better of her when she meets the new mall Santa and his enchanting daughter Blizzard. Can Kaity help them save Christmas from being destroyed by Anti-Claus - a pretend Santa who is a permanent member of the naughty list?It's Christmas in the village of Chelferry, but this year the snowmen can move, the fairy won't stay on top of the Christmas tree, and if you listen closely to the musical Christmas cards, you can hear the faint sound of screaming over the Jingle Bells...- - - - - - - - - -Creepy Christmas is a 50,000 word (approx 200 pages) novel suitable for ages 8 and upwards.
Read online
  • 667
The Little Vintage Carousel by the Sea

The Little Vintage Carousel by the Sea

Jaimie Admans

Humor / Young Adult

What if one moment could change your life forever? Ness has almost resigned herself to being single forever, when she catches sight of the most gorgeous man she's ever seen on the train to work. But just as she plucks up the courage to speak to him – he steps off the train and disappears into the crowds, without realising he's accidentally dropped his phone! It's her 'glass slipper' moment, she's sure of it, she just needs to track him down – all the way to the gorgeous seaside village of Pearlholme, where she finds him restoring a vintage carousel by the sea... Maybe it's finally time to follow her heart?
Read online
  • 460
The Little Bookshop of Love Stories

The Little Bookshop of Love Stories

Jaimie Admans

Humor / Young Adult

Today is the Mondayest Monday ever. Hallie Winstone has been fired – and it wasn't even her fault! Having lost her job and humiliated herself in front of a whole restaurant full of diners, this is absolutely, one hundred percent, the worst day of her life. That is until she receives an email announcing that she is the lucky winner of the Once Upon a Page Bookshop! Owning a bookshop has always been Hallie's dream, and when she starts to find secret love letters on the first pages of every book, she knows she's stumbled across something special. Things get even better when she meets gorgeous, bookish Dimitri and between them, they post a few of the hidden messages online, reuniting people who thought they were lost forever. But maybe it's time for Hallie to find her own happy-ever-after, too? Readers LOVE Jaimie Admans 'I'm a big fan of Jaimie Admans and absolutely love her sense of humour and lively writing.' 'I cannot wait for Jaime Adams to write more books.' 'A round of...
Read online
  • 379
Snowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree Farm

Snowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree Farm

Jaimie Admans

Humor / Young Adult

All she wants for Christmas... Leah Griffiths has woken up after a few too many glasses of Prosecco with a hangover – and discovers she's accidentally bought a little Christmas tree farm in Scotland! At first she's horrified, but perhaps it's the perfect way to forget all about her cheating ex. And when she meets grumpy (but ridiculously gorgeous) pumpkin farmer Noel underneath the mistletoe, Leah begins to believe that at Christmas time, anything can happen...
Read online
  • 220
The Chateau of Happily-Ever-Afters

The Chateau of Happily-Ever-Afters

Jaimie Admans

Humor / Young Adult

Escape to beautiful France this summer with this uplifting romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Kat French, Caroline Roberts and Holly Martin. Where dreams come true...? Wendy Clayton stopped believing in fairy tales a long time ago. Instead, she has a 'nice' life. Nice job. Nice flat. Absolutely no men. Until her life is turned upside-down when her elderly neighbour, Eulalie, passes away and leaves her the Château of Happily Ever Afters! But there's a catch: she must share the sprawling French castle with Eulalie's long-lost nephew, Julian. And no matter how gorgeous he is, or how easily she finds herself falling head over heels, Wendy needs to find a way to get rid of him... Because surely happily ever afters don't happen in real life?
Read online
  • 46
The Little Wedding Island

The Little Wedding Island

Jaimie Admans

Humor / Young Adult

'Just fabulous!' Sparkly Word 'Will you... pretend to marry me?' Bonnie Haskett loves everything about weddings. She loves her job at a national bridal magazine and even has a deposit down on her dream dress. The only problem? She doesn't have a fiancé! So when Bonnie is sent to Edelweiss Island, known as 'The Little Wedding Island', it's a dream come true. She's heard the rumours, every wedding that takes place in the tiny chapel ends in a happy-ever-after. But there's a catch! Investigating the story, Bonnie needs to pose as a blushing bride – and the only man up for posing as her groom is her arch rival (and far too handsome for his own good) journalist Rohan Carter... A gorgeously uplifting summer romance. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Caroline Roberts. What readers are saying about The Little Wedding Island: 'Such a delightful and engaging read.' Renee Cupp (NetGalley reviewer) 'One of the best books I have read.' Annette Naish (NetGalley reviewer) 'You don't want it...
Read online
  • 39
It's a Wonderful Night

It's a Wonderful Night

Jaimie Admans

Humor / Young Adult

One night will change their lives forever…Georgia Bailey is closing up her little charity shop in Oakbarrow when she gets a mysterious late night call from a stranger, threatening to jump off the town’s bridge.Something about the man’s voice is faintly familiar but all she can do is stay on the line and after talking for hours, losing sense of time passing, coax him back from the edge.The next morning, Georgia walks to work, buys a festive latte from Leo (who she’s had a crush on for months!) at the local coffee shop, and is shocked when she suddenly recognizes the voice from last night…A heartwarming festive love story that reminds us that even in the darkest of times, hope is always just around the corner!
Read online
  • 13